Sexy, Can I

Jag har fått den här låten på hjärnan, lovar att jag kommer sjunga den i sömnen inatt... =P



Ray J ft Yung Berg - Sexy, Can I


Sexy can I, just pardon my manners.
Girl how you shake it, got a play it like (ohhhh)
It's a kodak moment, let me go and get my camera
All I wanna know is, sexy can I.
Sexy can I, hit it from the front,
then I hit it from the back.
know you like it like that.
then we take it to the bed, then we take it to the flo
then we chill for a second, then were back at it some more
Sexy can I, just pardon my manners.
Girl how you shake it, got a nigga like (ohhhh)
It's a kodak moment, let me go and get my camera
All I wanna no is, sexy can I.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mikaelac.blogg.se

men ååh du är så söt:) tack för din fina kommentar! jag saknar dig så inni norden mkt:(

2008-06-05 @ 22:37:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0